Stefan Krauss

 

Dr. Stefan Krauss– Director
Unit for Cell Signaling
Dept. of Microbiology
Oslo University Hospital,
Rikshospitalet
stefan.krauss@rr-research.no
Tel +47 23 07 90 17

 


 
 

Ola Myklebost

 

Dr. Ola Myklebost– Assistant Director
Molecular characterization of mesenchymal cancer development
Dept. of Tumor Biology
Institute for Cancer Research
Oslo University Hospital,
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
ola.myklebost@imbv.uio.no
Tel +47 22 78 17 79


 
 

Elsa Lundanes / Tyge Greibrokk / Steven Wilson

 

 

Dr. Elsa Lundanes
Analytical Chemistry
Dept. of Chemistry
University of Oslo
elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no
Tlf: +47 22 85 55 53

Dr. Tyge Greibrokk
Analytical Chemistry
Dept. of Chemistry
University of Oslo
tyge.greibrokk@kjemi.uio.no
Tlf: +47 22 85 50 27
            

 

Dr. Steven Wilson
Analytical Chemistry
Dept. of Chemistry
University of Oslo
stevenw@kjemi.uio.no

 

 


 
 

Gunhild Mælandsmo

 

Dr. Gunhild Mælandsmo
Metastasis: biology and therapy 
Dept. of Tumor Biology
Oslo University Hospital,
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
gunhildm@rr-research.no
Tel +47 22 78 18 79

 

 
 

Rolf I. Skotheim

 

Dr. Rolf Skotheim
Genome Biology 
Dept. of Cancer Prevention
Institute for Cancer Research
Oslo University Hospital, 
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
rolf.i.skotheim@rr-research.no
Tel +47 22 78 17 27

 

 
 

Harald Stenmark

 

Dr. Harald Stenmark
Intracellular Communication 
Dept. of Biochemistry
Institute for Cancer Research
Oslo University Hospital, 
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
stenmark@ulrik.uio.no
Tel +47 22 78 18 18

 

 
 

Therese Sørlie

 

Dr. Therese Sørlie
Tumor initiating cells in breast cancer progression 
Dept. of Genetics
Institute for Cancer Research
Oslo University Hospital, 
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
therese.sorlie@rr-research.no
Tel +47 22 78 13 64

 

 
 

FORMER GROUP MEMBERS

 
 
 
 
 
 

Gustav Gaudernack

 

Dr. Gustav Gaudernack
Dept. of Immunology
Institute for Cancer Research
Oslo University Hospital, 
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
gustav.gaudernack@rr-research.no
Tel +47 22 78 13 26

 

 
 

Joel Glover

 

Dr. Joel Gløver
Dept. of Physiology
Institute of Basic Medical Sciences
University of Oslo
joel.glover@medisin.uio.no
Tel +47 22 85 12 30